want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect azimDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect farhadDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect sharifDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect utkarsh
Default Female Profile

786love

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking my Soul Mate...

I am here to meet a really nice Afghani guy. Someone who is educated, honest, respectful and has great family values. I am looking for someone educated, good looking and who was raised in USA. Please reply to me if you like and and we can get to know each other more. Thank you for reading this profile. Warmest Regards,

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ryansDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect mosaDating Prospect adamDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect genDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect wais