want children... want children

Dating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect hiwaDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect feroznadeemDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect masDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect sweetjanDating Prospect hossein4101Dating Prospect hamedDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect zubayer
Go Dating Now ariasbecca5050

ariasbecca5050

45, male, single

Raleigh, United States

single and ready to mingle

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect farzadDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect zeljkor06Dating Prospect omedDating Prospect aliDating Prospect navinDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect ziaDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect durranyDating Prospect destinyjadeDating Prospect saeed12