religion... protestant

Dating Prospect asaminDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect mosaDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect ryansDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect navinDating Prospect genDating Prospect omaid2277
Default Male Profile

stacy

55, male, divorced

Molena, United States

Looking for friendship

Hello, I live in America. I have been to Afghanistan twice love the country and people, I like hiking, camping and going to the beach. Would like to meet an Afghan woman, looking for someone to chat with. I'm open to new ideas and experience's. I also love afghan food.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect princeDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect ziaDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect masDating Prospect sobhan