religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect ryansDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect syllabDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect mekhan
Default Male Profile

mrjames

56, male, single

Bremerhaven, Germany

heey lets give it a try

Honestly I've all that it takes to be a man, I don't really need anything from my partner. maybe in terms of circumstances there might be some kind of help from each other, helping to make things right.It's not all that easy meeting that rightful woman with all those qualities which I'm dreaming off.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect navinDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect shearDating Prospect waisDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect shakurDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect jamal001