religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect adamDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect genDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect farhadDating Prospect navinDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect abdul
Default Male Profile


49, male, divorced

Mississauga, Canada

contact only if welling to meet

I love beautiful and confident women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Are you drop dead gorgeous, healthy, confident, secure, optimistic, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing, fun, great communicator (my life is a drama-free zone), understands men, affectionate, happy, and very feminine? My ideal woman is between 5-3 and 5-7 tall, slender, and in great shape with a great body, long and straight brown, black, or auburn hair, dark eyes, and clear tan skin. Health, exercise and a healthy diet are a big part of her life. I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. Most of the time I am playful, outrageous and silly. I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. What ever you do for a living, its something you absolutely LOVE! A great sense of humor is a must! Maybe you have older brothers who still mess with you and tease you, and you are just as playful and sweet back to them. I love to eat healthy and exercise regularly. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience lifes blessings as they were meant to be experienced. I cook good healthy meals for friends and family! I play music regularly as a hobby. I read often books about medical seince, history, politics and I love reading and memorizing poetry. I am in some ways spiritual but you won't find me in a church, temple or mosque unless its on a historical tour lol. Im not into religion. The God dwells in our hearts. I can read any holy book and make up my own mind. Im not interested in listening to dogma from unenlightened people trying to tell me how to be enlightened. Im looking for a woman who looks at all spiritual traditions with respect and without judgement. She is a big LOVER. She lights the room up with her presence. Although i have said i do not have "kids", i do have children but they are not "kids" anymore, I have two university-age adult daughters living with me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Persian

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect princeDating Prospect maryamDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect masDating Prospect garett1723