pets... no pets

Dating Prospect meenaDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect shearDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect azimDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect masDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect shakurDating Prospect misoo765
Default Male Profile

saeed411

31, male, single

Plantation, United States

Hi :)

I would describe myself as a very determined and highly motivated person. I am a very adventurous, outgoing social person who likes to be outside and see the real world then set at home.. I’m an optimist rather than a pessimist – but I’m also a realist and I cope well when the going gets tough; I’m very good at finding solutions to problems. Above all, I would say I’m a positive and enthusiastic person – and I relish a challenge.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect navinDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect farzadDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect syllabDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect genDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect hamidmohamadi