personality... tidy

Dating Prospect mosaDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect shearDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect princeDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect genDating Prospect rustamrau
Default Male Profile

jay2005

39, male, single

Lisbon, United States

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and very friendly. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I share a very special bond with all my friends & family. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music & watching latest movies.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect hameedDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect masDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect azimDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect hamedDating Prospect adamDating Prospect khorosh