personality... secure

Dating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect masDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect shearDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect hamedDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect sobhan
Default Male Profile

navid

34, male, single

Sanford, United States

Looking forward to a big change!

I am an easy and flexible person would like to keep relationship with new people around the globe. Interested to the swimming and football. I wish to travel around occasionally. Looking forwards to an honest partner to spend rest of my life with her and traveling together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect farhadDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect asaminDating Prospect adamDating Prospect ryansDating Prospect azimDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect massoudDating Prospect omidaltaf