personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect mosaDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect aliDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect waisDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect masDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect davideman87
Default Female Profile

mary

36, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Well i am originated from the state in South Carolina city but currently in Ghana due to what i and my mom went through when we were in the state .. w

Well i am originated from the state in South Carolina city but currently in Ghana due to what i and my mom went through when we were in the state .. well i know it is a long story but i have to tell you to make everything sound clear to you because i believe in truth , honesty, and faith when it comes to something like building a good and healthy relationship..` well my mom is an African who lived 25 years of her life there in the Easten part of Ghana .. She then had a scholarship from the university she attended and had to come to the state to furter her education .. Well she started schooling there and in some months later she meet my Dad.. They started a relationship together as they loved each other very well but my Dads parents and family never likes my mom because she was an African and they gave my dad a woman to get married to but at the moment my mom was pregnant for my dad so he refused to do what his family and parents told him to do, So they ignored my dad from the family and he and my mom had to struggle hard to make life better for themselves .. my dad has to work hard all that moment because mom was pregnant and cant work at the moment.. In some months later mom gave birth to me and dad made a very big party for my naming ceremony as my family in Ghana also did the same although mom and dad were not there .. when i was at the age of eighteen years dad was a truck driver so he was going on a journey to North Dakota to take some items there so on his way there he had an accident which he felt very unconcious and had to be rushed to the hospital but time was not on his side so he died .. Since he died , his family and parents placed the blame on my mom that she is the cause of what happened to my dad , they threw us out from my dads house so we had no option and came back to Africa to where my moms families are .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect sharifDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect ziaDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect meena