personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect azimDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect genDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect utkarsh
Default Female Profile

momlove1

38, female, single

Los Gatos, United States

Hi, I'm a, warm hearted, real genuine person who is looking for my other half.

I am in school getting Masters in MFT. I am a old school Afghan who is not brain washed by today's culture. I know about cooking and hospitality ha ha. I'm not saturated by social media. I love to laugh and am a deep thinker.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect massoudDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect farhadDating Prospect adamDating Prospect waisDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect ryansDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect masDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect jamshaidqureshi