personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect asaminDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect navinDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect meenaDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect genDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect adamDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect maryamDating Prospect waisDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect sobhan
Default Female Profile

lifegiver

27, female, single

Simi Valley, United States

How you doin?!

I'm very easygoing, take life and religion serious enough but not so much that living becomes difficult, like travelling and living an active lifestyle. There's much more to tell...if interested to learn more and get to know me, simply say hi. :-)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect syllabDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect princeDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect rockstar5482