personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect waisDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect saleemDating Prospect masDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect shandyDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect ryans
Default Female Profile

soniaazizam

25, female, single

Simi Valley, United States

Future doctor of America.

I'm from Paktia, and I can speak both Pashto and Farsi. I love to watch NBA games and my favorite singers include Justin Timberlake and the little boys in One Direction. I have a cat named Patty, and she is darker than chai sya.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect maryamDating Prospect adamDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect shearDating Prospect princeDating Prospect meena