personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect masDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect richardsey
Default Male Profile

alihami

39, male, single

Washington, United States

Looking to find my bestfriend first, then become each others life partner

I love to enjoy my time, have a companion to go out with, go on date nights and enjoy each other's company at all times. I want to travel all over the world with my best friend. I work hard and a lot, and I want my women to be hard working, college graduate, and independent as well. I love smart women.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect asaminDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect meenaDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect shakurDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect shandyDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect genDating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect haseebmayar