personality... energetic

Dating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect hamedDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect shearDating Prospect azimDating Prospect genDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect alkaser
Default Female Profile

786love

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking my Soul Mate...

I am here to meet a really nice Afghani guy. Someone who is educated, honest, respectful and has great family values. I am looking for someone educated, good looking and who was raised in USA. Please reply to me if you like and and we can get to know each other more. Thank you for reading this profile. Warmest Regards,

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect princeDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect aliDating Prospect navinDating Prospect waisDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect muktaba