personality... discreet

Dating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect maryamDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect navinDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect rohan
Default Male Profile

pearce

57, male, divorced

Dresden, United States

seeking for eternal companion.

am honest,caring,understanding and easy going person,nice to be with and down to earth couple with good sense of humor.i love indoor and outdoor game when am less busy with work,especially table tennis,chess game and scramble.talking about outdoor i do go for a horse ride,golf or the seaside as-well.love to dress cooperate and descent.also love using a nice perfume,,,,,,,never forget about loving pets like god and bird.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect qaisDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect masDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect princeDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect adamDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect jamal001