personality... cultured

Dating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect mosaDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect jamalDating Prospect princeDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect adamDating Prospect omidaltaf
Default Female Profile

afghanca

38, female, single

Daly City, United States

Salaam :)

It's a bit hard to talk about myself but here I go. I'm educated, down to earth, attractive and have a good sense of humor (hope I'm not coming off as arrogant.....see I told you it's hard to talk about yourself :) Religion is important to me (I'm not an extremist by any means)...I pray regularly, fast, don't drink alcohol etc and am looking for someone with the same attributes. I don't know too many afghans so I thought this may be a place to check out.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect navinDating Prospect azimDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect masDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect genDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect ryansDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect saleem