ethnicity... middle eastern

Dating Prospect keshariDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect mosaDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect adamDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect shakurDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect asamin
Default Female Profile

freshta123

34, female, single

Mississauga, Canada

hi, im new.

Hi, I'm pretty easy going. Love life and all the adventures. I'm a bit of a mix between elegant and a tomboy if that makes sense. What I'm trying to say is Im very feminine yet I won't turn you down if you ask me out to a ball game :) Always classy and never messy, however I can be a bit clumsy,but no one's perfect.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect waisDating Prospect masDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect maryamDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect navinDating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect hamidmohamadi