ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect navinDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect mosaDating Prospect shearDating Prospect mekhan
Default Male Profile

shab007

32, male, single

Adelaide, United States

Down to try new things?

Open-minded, willing to try new things and go on adventures. I am goal/career oriented and enjoy staying active as well as exploring around and having fun. I am currently a graduate student in public health. Sense of humor is a plus. If you have similar interests and enjoy fun and adventures...we just might get along :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maryamDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect genDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect princeDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect syllabDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect skakib786