girl crush

Dating Prospect shandyDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect ryansDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect waisDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect masDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect azimDating Prospect silkysil227
Default Male Profile

joejohnson69

51, male, single

Mackay North, Australia

i would like to meet and chat by email, or skype which may be easier for me. I am to slow typing

i dont like doin all this typing just so you can meet new friends but thats the rules. I wont bore anyone with rubbish so if you have any questions send me a message. one thing i will say is im 47 now and everthing is about honesty and having morals in a crazy world. im no angel but i always strive to be a better person towards others. dont message me if your a goldigger and no fake stories or photos because u will be just wasting my time and yours i am not materealistic, or money orientated. so that dont leave much does it, lol. I have been around a bit and have always looked out for my family and children and i am a very lovimg person, but i wont play games and i never have, I also have mutual respect is a for the opposite and i would like the sane in return, so like i said i am no angel and far from it but honesty and respect r key ingredients for starting friendships. i might sound a bit nasty but i am not a bad person wen u get to know me and if we r going to be friends i will go out of my way to respect your wishes as well. Im not sure if i need a relation any time soon but you never know but i would really like to meet some new friends, i will try and put a photo up as soon as i can, i also like mature women, dont get me wrong it has nothing to do with age so if ur a younger women and you like men my age thats fine. I like talking to people of all ages and i think every race has beautiful people, i do not like and will not put up with racism, i hope to find some new friends soon

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect navinDating Prospect shearDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect mosa