body art... none

Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect meenaDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect azimDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect ryansDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect haseebmayar
Default Male Profile

shab007

32, male, single

Adelaide, United States

Down to try new things?

Open-minded, willing to try new things and go on adventures. I am goal/career oriented and enjoy staying active as well as exploring around and having fun. I am currently a graduate student in public health. Sense of humor is a plus. If you have similar interests and enjoy fun and adventures...we just might get along :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect farhadDating Prospect waisDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect masDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect princeDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect alkaser